Human Resources

The belief that our District success lies within Human Resources drives the recruitment, employment and retention efforts of the District. Our goal is to employ the most qualified student-centered teachers and support staff in an effort to add value to the already present progress of the District so all children reach their highest potential.

With over 1600 current employees, approximately 780 of which are teachers and 12,600 students, BISD offers an outstanding opportunity for employment.

 


Human Resources Team

Kristi Kirschner
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email To: kristi.kirschner@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12251

Belinda Clark
Administrative Assistant
Email To: belinda.clark@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x13731

Renee O'Pry
HR Administrator
Email To: ropry@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11410

Alyssa Wisby
HR Coordinator
Email To: alyssa.wisby@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10184

Ronnie Barnes
HR Coordinator
Email To: rbarnes@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29103

Darla Baines
HR Specialist
Email To: dbaines@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10106

Monica Serbantez
Substitute/Benefits Specialist
Email To: mserbantez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12628

Teresa Rios
Onboarding/Recruiting Specialist
Email To: trios@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12266

Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.