Administration

BISD Administration Building
Brazosport ISD
301 West Brazoswood Drive
Clute, Texas 77531

Phone: 979-730-7000
Hours: 7:15-4:00pm


The BISD Administration Building is located across the street from Brazoswood High School at 301 West Brazoswood Drive. The District Administration building is home to the Curriculum and Instruction Group, Business and Support Services Group, Human Resources, Public Information Department, District Police Department, Superintendent of Schools and the Board of Trustees.

District Administration Leaders

Danny Massey
Superintendent
Email To: dmassey@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x31201


Jay Whitehead
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
Email To: jwhitehead@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x25102
Rebecca Kelley
Chief Financial Officer
Email To: rkelley@brazosportisd.net
‚ÄčPhone: 979-730-7000 x12302
Clara Sale-Davis
Chief Academic Improvement Officer
Email To: clara.sale-davis@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12762
Monty Burger
Chief Operations and Technology Officer
Email To: mburger@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10115
Ron Redden
Assistant Superintendent of Compliance and Data Quality
Email To: jredden@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12326
John Murtell
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Academics
Email To: john.murtell@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10110
Brian Cole
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Email To: bcole@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12956
Kristi Kirschner
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email To: kristi.kirschner@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12251
Brent Jaco
Chief of Staff and Governmental Affairs
Email To: bjaco@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12250

Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.