Board of Directors

 Foundation Board 2018-2019


Diane Hill President
Bonnie Martinez
Vice President, Administration
Amy Payne Vice President, Development
Danny Massey 
Secretary, BISD Superintendent
Kirk Willson Treasurer
Drew Lindsey Director-at-Large
Wendy Mazurkiewicz
Sabrina Brimage Director-at-Large
 Jim Martin Past President
Brittany Rosenbohm Executive Director, Brazosport ISD Education Foundation


 Gina Aguirre-Adams  Eric Atkins
Alvin Bartek Ryan Birdsong
Troy Brimage
Matthew Broaddus
Ralph "Buster" Buell Kim Collins
Gabriella Cone Andrea Cordoba
Randy Dane Lois Davis
Nita Garza Brandyn Hargrove
David Hargrove Pinkey Hartline
Kathleen Lindsey Bonnie Martinez
Cindy Moriarty Joe Rinehart
Patty Sayes Rachel Seymour
Bob Sipple Larry Stanley
Trey Sullivan Cara Wozniak
Shannon Whitley Kirk Willson


The Board of Directors lunch meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month, excluding July & December.

For information regarding board membership or board meeting attendance, please contact the Foundation at (979)730-7000 ext. 10135.

Donate Now! 
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.